You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT COMMUNITY ANIMATION | Submit Your Own Creative Content To Be Used In The First Steemit collaborative Animation

in #animation7 years ago

Cool project. Sounds exciting and I am sure if your involved it will be awesome!
I am a little confused on the entry rules. So I can submit one of either a photo, story, audio or graphic? One of each or what exactly?

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback.

It was a little confusing for me to figure out all the submission rules and how it will all work as this is a new project and is still being refined. But yes one submission of either an audio clip or a graphic, per person. I've also removed the story submissions as i feel it would get a little confusing for now.

I've updated the post to reflect all this.
Thanks
@animate

ok will re check the post.

SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90