You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT COMMUNITY ANIMATION | Submit Your Own Creative Content To Be Used In The First Steemit collaborative Animation

in #animation7 years ago

Been talking about this with people and recommending they invest in upgraded branding from @animate!
Keep up the good work. I see lots of success for you!

Sort:  

That's very kind of you. Thank you for your support. I have a nice simple idea for your footer/sign off graphic actually if you are interested in upgrading also.

Yes I am very interested, I was wanting to make one my self because I just like to do everything my self hahaha but I haven't got around to it yet and I would like an upgrade.

aah yes i know exactly what you mean. No worries pal. :)

64moa_s-200x150.gif

sure il take it ;-)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90