You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My hand knitted Stop motion animated film

in #animation8 years ago

I absolutly adore this, I'd love to pick your brains sometime as this is something the children and I have started doing recently (obviously nowhere near as professional) here is our crocheted effort. https://steemit.com/steemit/@phoenixmaid/steemit-s-first-time-lapsed-crochet-mini-movie-video

Sort:  

Please do!! What a lovely film. It's nice to see people crafting and making things as a family. We actually made an underwater animation last year that I'm planning on putting it up soon. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. Can I ask what software and camera you used?

Thank you. We used an app on my phone called stop motion studio and microsofts free editing software to speed up the crocheting part and put it together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50