Sort:  

Fantastic!~ Can't wait!

Ooooooh this is gonna be good!

Hahaa, it's only like 2:30 length, but it's hopefully stacks of lulz :)

Muy buena animación amigo @overkillcoin y si es verdad los Spam son muy toxicos y perjudican a la comunidad

Para mí, son increíblemente piadosos e irrespetuosos. Con todo el esfuerzo que se necesita para hacer una buena publicación de blog, los spammers llegarán y dirán "buen trabajo", pero realmente no han leído o considerado el contenido escrito.

I love the animation work you've done! I can't wait to see what you'll bring us soon :D

Thanks! The actual animation is quite silly, not quite as gloomy as this trailer :)

I need a mask of those bro for when I go out with friends and my girlfriend does not see me this great job, we will be attentive

That -- was a funny comment... sounds like you need a little break from a watchful eye?

This looks awesome and the video will be even awesomer!

Yippee! The trailer was a lot of fun too... I'm doing another one for tomorrow :)

We will be very attentive that I like, happy weekend friend

Are you avenging us mr. Overkill Coin?

not quite, just pretending to and having a laugh or two :)

I thought you were going all Toxic Avenger :-P

buen trabajo amigo lo felicito y si los spam son toxicos y contaminantes , saludos

I felt like I am watching a Horror movie Trailer lol I need one of these masks for protection :P

I didn't intend for it to turn out so crazy but the slow scary music influenced it too much haha :D

Thats the beauty of it :) Hopefully I wont end up watching a movie like "SAW" :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15