Sort:  

Hahaha this is sooo hilarious. I'm gonna think of another hybrid LOL I Gotta resteem this <3

Thank you thank you! :-]

Bhahahahaha !! XD.. that's a bloody beauty mate i love it.
I want one for sure : o)
Resteemed

My next suggestion would be an Australian Wombat on a pogo stick because he's jealous of the kangaroos hopping.

Here it is! :O)

Thanks very much mate I love it.
Do you want something for it? or shall I just keep you in my top 5 must vote on list ? : o)

That's all yours, no strings attached. Upvotes are welcomed, but never required :D

Haha, seriously love this one

Enter into my Non-test by sharing an animal and a vehicle :D

Hahaha that is crazy ! Australians will love it :p

Thanks, I hope so :D

because its a rule a husband need to work for her lovely wife and kids hehe

So weird but fun xD
Cat/submarine (had to be cat something... ) :D

Thanks for your request for my non-test! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38