Sort:  

Final robot will look more like THIS:

hahah, it's so @FollowBTCNews!!

I kinda like the retro form of the tune. Nice work @overkillcoin

Yes they're called 'chip tunes' just like the original Nintendo. That's some serious nostalgia!

Wow...I am loving it @overkillcoin You really do awesome work.. Thanks so much for taking your time to do this!!!

No problem, thanks for your patience and sorry for the delays XD

webgnar.gif

WOW!!!

Awesome work my friend 😉 I love your creations. Thank you for sharing. Cheers 🤗

A smoking robot surely works faster than a non smoking one, as he doesn't need to take a break!

Looking forward to seeing the final product!

Have a good weekend mate :)

Thanks o07! Anything with 3d is a little tough for me, I'm so rusty at it. So I hope it turns out smashing regardless. Take care guy!!

Such an awesome gif!

Hopefully I can keep up the pace till the finish line :D

Thanks @bitcoinflood!

It's a great creativity it's amazing!

This is an amazing version

good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54