Elements - an original animation by my son!!!

in #animation7 years ago

This animation was made by my 12 year old son, obviously I am very proud!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Thanks for watching!

@onetree

Sort:  

He will go far that lad!

I like it, I don't know what other 12 year old boys do, he's my first one! Thank you :)

You better watch out... He's going to grow up and write stories like mine!!!

I would be so proud :)

You got my upvote. BUT:
Is it quite normal today that 12 years old children think about killing??
What kind of illness is laying over this world?
Perhaps you may think about my comment.

Yes, I agree with you! And my sons are sheltered. 12 year olds today engage in far worse unfortunately. I do have many discussions with my boys. :)

I think he'll be okay under your coaching and nurturing! I used to play with toy swords and wooden weapons as a kid too! I didn't know where all my aggressiveness had gone nowadays. Things will change and he still has years to learn about life.

Cheers.

I think so too :)

Thanks! I'll tell him.

Wow! Your son is exceptionally talented! It looks like he has a bright future as an animator. Wish him my best! 👍🏼😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00