๐ŸŽ† Mo Makes A Friend - Official Teaser ๐ŸŽ†

in #animation โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

I can't believe that my baby is almost finished!!
The full short will be released on Wednesday, January 17, 2018.
Make sure to come back to watch it in its entirety. I can't even express how excited I am to be nearing the end of this project. I never thought that it was possible, yet here is a segment of it.
ยฉ Mo Lovelly 2018 All Rights Reserved

I have so many people to thank and will do that on the official release post.
Everything in this short was handmade by me with exception to the cardboard and the shells. The cardboard was made by some nice person in a factory and the shells were made by time and mother nature. I picked those up when I was in Florida this December past....the shells, not the cardboard box.
All characters are from my own imagination and hand built from clay (plastalina)


Thanks for stopping by to check out my work. This wee minnow appreciates it greatly!
x x
Mo

votu

Sort: ย 

This is so adorable!
Donโ€™t tease, bring on the pretty!

Must have been a lot of work!

ooh... released in time for the next PYPT .. i love your banner.. but is rhoda going to be jealous that dennis is in it and she's not?

The teaser most wanted than Star Wars. Holding my upvotes until Wednesday. :D

wow great...is that what you are talking about mam?

Woohoo so ๐Ÿ‘€ ng forward to the release ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

The trailer teaser is so Cool

So cute cant wait for you to release ot!

Thank you for using the family tag! This post was chosen to be featured in the latest issue of 'Notes'. Do stop in and see what some of your other allies are up to & keep Steeming on! #thealliance pagebreak.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54