Sort:  

Good question. I should have covered that in the above post but I forogt. As standard it takes 24 frames per second of animation but companies like Aardman who film Wallace and Gromet shoot in doubles (two frames at a time) to get that traditional slightly jerky feel. For mine the character animation was on doubles and the propeller, wing flaps etc were shot on singles. For a minute it would be 1440 frames or pictures. Typically I got around 4 seconds a day. Some days were easier than others and you do tend to go a little stir crazy hehe :)

Oh wow. I knew of the 24fps needed to make fluid animations but didn't realize that could be applied to this!

Very labour intensive to get a large bit of animation done isn't it? I'm glad you've found your way here..!

Keep em coming!

Thanks for the support Kyle, i appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43