My name is jay, animator and motion graphics artist love to share my works and hear your stories.

in #animation6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! How are you?

My name is Julie jay septimo it sounds like a girl but I'm actually a boy . I am an animator and motion graphics artist from Davao city philippines.


I am currently working at a studio here in Davao city, philippines. We make animated explainer videos and animated ads for companies.




When I'm not in work I usally do some personal works, practice and make some sketch drawing to improve my skills. More practice more Progress! This is my first blog and Im greatful and happy to post it here in steemit.


If you have some spare time to check some of my works you can see it here:
https://www.instagram.com/jay_septimo/?hl=en
https://www.behance.net/jjay03


Im glad that I am here in this community where I can read and listed beautiful stories of every person who is willing to inspire and give knowledge to others. And it's a privilege for me to share my works here in steemit and hoping you will like it. Also i would like to thank my friend @mrblu for introducing steemit to me.


Thank you for reading and God bless!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jayseptimo! Your artwork looks awesome and I can't wait to see more of it.

In case you haven't already seen Steemit is just one platform of the overall Steem community. If you haven't already seen you can replace many social networks by using Steem based platforms like this:

Replace Reddit for Steemit - www.steemit.com
Replace YouTube for D.tube - d.tube
Replace Twitter for Zappl - www.zappl.com
Replace Instagram for Steepshot - www.steepshot.io
Replace SoundCloud for DSound - www.dsound.audio
Replace Periscope for DLive - www.dlive.io

While each of these sites have a community built around their product offering for the Steem ecosystem, they all still post to the same Steem blockchain. So when you view on Steemit you will see all posts that go to the blockchain while viewing on the independent channels may restrict to just content that was created on their network.

Regardless of what platform you use to interact you still earn rewards based in Steem for participating. It just makes so much more sense than using the centralized platforms of the past! Anyways if there's anything I can do to help please just ask!

Thank you and im glad you liked it. Very thanks for that information. It really helps.

Thank you for the info. It's really informative.

welcome to steemit @jayseptimo,,your awesome work is highly recommendable:-)keep it up..

thank you soo much!

Wow what a talent! Glad you joined. Can't wait to see your next post. Big warm welcome. Cheers!

Thank you!!happy that you liked it.

Upvoted jay

Loading...

God bless you to jay, welcome to steemit, ill follow you cuz i like your pics

and oooh my got your personal work, i loved it.

Thank you so much!

Welcome!! Super talented & skilled I Love the style of the first video, so cool!! Enjoy the Steem blockchain ^_^

Thank you soo much!!

Wow @jayseptimo! We have another artist on board on the steemit community. Keep posting your work.

Thank you soo much and for the support.! Love to know more about the creative community here in steemit..

Please check the reply below fr @azari.mfr. I'm a 5 day old newbie also. Fellow newbie and minnow here.

nice job on that welcome sign you did :) and welcome to steemit!

Thank you ! And Im glad you liked it.

Welcome to Steemit Julie! You're gonna do great here with the inovative content you can offer! Followed you and I am enthusiastic to see more from you :)
Good luck!

Thank you soo much. I'll do my best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45