Some new colorful animations

in #animation6 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemians!

Today I will show you some new works. I had really great mood this week. So many positive moments happened! That's why I wanted to make something colorful and bright. How your mood effect on your works?

First animation I prepared for my cources. In it I practiced with bounce effect and learnt some basics how to work with "parenting" tool.

Another two animations was more for fun and to consolidate the knowledge gained. So please do not be too strict to me! :)

I think I will make some kind of parallax background for bicycle next time.

Warning! Hypnosis!


Have a nice day and keep learning new things!

Thank you for reading!


Sort:  

Appreciable work my friend.. you done a good animations, I like the first one the most..keep doing..

Thank you very much!

велосипеду хорошо бы еще чуток покачиваться - вверх-вниз - вверх-вниз... можно даже чуток отдельно от колес. И некоторым листочкам в корзине стремиться назад по движению и тоже вверх-вниз

Спасибо! Да, у меня тоже есть ощущение незавершенности. Листики-цветочки немного качаются. Сильно дергать их не стала, потому что пока велосипед не качается))
Времени доделать не было. Думаю как разгребусь с работой, то вернусь к нему. Добавлю покачивание, может быть фон какой то)

Да к велосипеду можно целый киносценарий написать! :-)

Мне, например, пришло в голову, что какой-нибудь цветочек может выпасть из корзинки и остаться позади...

Ага, были б только время и силы)
Спасибо за интересное предложение!

Да это не предложение. Просто в голову пришло.

Это сколько же паттернов для стоков можно сделать из этой голубенькой анимации?!!! :-)

Придумать бы как это еще в иллюстраторе реализовать :) А так максимум растры из скринов в хорошем качестве...

Your animation is very cool! How did you learn to do this?

Courses and youtube:) I am still learning and making a lot of mistakes.

Congratulations @happyksu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99