Sort:  

I thought the squirrel had a monocle on and then he turned the other way... haha A story was starting to form for me but he just has some crazy eyes goin on!

Not sure if friendly was something you were going for but they eyes are a little freaky in comparison to the style of everything else.

Keep it up! I know how much work animation takes, but keep with it! You have a talent you should explore much further!

TNX @mosic.
This is the first time I've posted animations.
To be honest, I copied from the original image and made an animated puppet.
Ground Squirrel (Spermophilus citellus) really has big eyes, as it lives underground, unlike ordinary squirrel.
... but to me, however, is more interesting artistic freedom and drastic proportions, which I have not used enough in this animationsysel-obecny-162762.jpg

Congratulations @gsanimation! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42