Playing Around With Animated GIFs

in #animation7 years ago

brownie3.jpg

I was scrolling through some pictures I recently took of my little sweetheart and I noticed some of them seemed to be steps in a sequence. So for fun I uploaded them to a free online animated GIF maker and created this little GIF of her playing Peek-a-Boo.

Brownie.gif

I hope this little animation makes you smile.

Until next time...

Sort:  

What a cute puppy!

Yes she is. She stole my heart from the first moment I saw her.

She is so sweet,so much love in her eyes...

Scientists say that dogs are capable of love. I completely believe it's true based on how my little baby acts towards me.

Nice try and nice dog !

hehe that was awesome gif :D

Thank you!

that dog is adorable made me smile

Thank you, I'm glad.

lol.. uhhh. Save some for the other children.. XD

Oh sorry, I read you wanted to see how fast it would be used up, so I thought you wanted to stress test it.

You should try and shoot a video of her, then convert it to a GIF for some smooth animation! Good to see Brownie as always. Hope she rises to internet fame soon!

That sounds like a good idea. If only I had a close family member who could show me how to do that, I would.

looking cute and adorable

Thank you, she is indeed adorable.

Our dog caught me looking at this...now I'm in the human house, damn.

Lol, they can be a little jealous. Every time I give my wife a hug, our dog will come over and try to sit between us. She doesn't seem to care which of us gives her some attention, just as long as one (or both) of us do.

Sounds like we have the same dog. Always wants to be included in any snuggling.

Nice👍 @gregory-f

Would be a perfect DOH gif :P

yes it would

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51