Solid Silver Anus

in #animation6 years ago (edited)

I am a television writer and producer. I mostly make weird cartoons that a large majority of you probably haven't seen. Or maybe you have. How weird is the steemit community?

Anyway, a couple years ago I made a short animated film called SOLID SILVER ANUS.

In the way of some backstory for this short: As payment for helping a friend of mine with a video project, he generously gave me a very nice molding of a man's anus made entirely of solid silver.
Here is a picture of it:
IMG_1935.JPG
He received a voicemail regarding the shipping of this precious anus from the anus factory in the UK to his home in Nevada. I found the voicemail hilarious so I asked my friend to send it to me and I created the animated short.

I submitted it to Fantastic Fest, which is an amazing festival if you like weird films. To my surprise, Solid Silver Anus was chosen as an official selection to the shorts program.

Check it out and let me know what you think. I hope you enjoy it and if you all like and upvote this one, I'll post up some more of my animation work!

This is my first post and I'm excited to be part of the @steemit community!

Sort:  

Lol I saw this documentary once where this girl was getting a silver mold of her anus. Didn't have nudity although they did show the molding of her ass uncensored. Doesn't really make much sense to me. Real thing bad, exact copy good?

I don't know @boozebullshit, but I love my solid silver anus :)

Hello, I love your work, you have my vote! I'm waiting for your support

https://steemit.com/@goodi

I like your post but the name of article is little funny :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93