Free Gif Friday - All Aboard!

in #animation7 years ago (edited)

Free Gif Friday is a bit late today. There were a few issues to be resolved and it took me much longer to make this Gif than anticipated.

But here it is! I personally think that this gif would work really well with blogs and posts about your Travel Adventures

Feel free to use it. You can even crop off my name if you like.

Much love,

Gardenbsquared



output_yU85HL.gif



PS

These Gifs really mess up what I like doing at the moment. Here's a hint:

2U0B3370_m.jpg

Yellow Oriole (Icterus nigrogularis)







U5dsr1VhEKXmHkQPT1haGuac9zVsz6L_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

ICTERUS! birding sure is magical!

We have a family of icterus chrysater living just outside our farm house window!

Beautiful birds. They are nesting very close by. I often hear them before I see them. I watched The Big Year btw. It inspired me to do some birding around here.

Love your work and your commitment too :)

Thank you. That's very much appreciated.

they are both forms of "flight" watching?
cool gif

Thank you. Yes, I love the birds and I love to watch them. My next post will be all about birds.

I think I am going to use it one of my Travel posts! Hopefully, I will post them soon%) I love this one a lot! The same time Ecotrain moving train remains one of the favs of all the time%))
My greatest respect to the digital guru at Ecotrain!

Image Source

Thank you. But I'm anything but that. I don't find it easy at all. Hopefully I will have one finished for tomorrow.

The same time you found determination to do it%)) That is worth a lot! I am looking forward to the new one! Hopefully will have Internet connection to witness it in time not afrer almost 1 week%) Be blessed<3

Congratulations @gardenbsquared! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76