You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animation | It's the Little Things that Count (Observation)

in #animation6 years ago

Man, I never thought it would be so much to look at to be an animator. Thinking that everything comes naturally to thought. But reading this brings to light that there is always so much more than what you are actually seeing, making your mind as an animator 100X more busy.

Thinking about it, probably gives you great skills on reading people's bodies, knowing their attitudes before they even say hello. A day with an animator? I think that would be one heck of an adventure!

Sort:  

Haha, better not do it too much, people may think I'm judging them all the time. :) Haha, but after awhile, I kinda got used to it. Thanks for dropping by @foxyspirit. Have yet to catch up with you in #steemitbloggers

I haven't had much time to be on discord, doing my daily upvotes to stay included. Soon though I will be able to hang out more. Time is escaping me, will catch up soon though I'm sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84