You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animation | It's the Little Things that Count (Observation)

in #animation6 years ago

Gosh, observation sounds so intense from an animator's point of view! My ex was an artist and he would always point out the smallest details, like how someone moved their hand or had a crease in their jacket that he thought was really interesting to draw, so much attention to detail, it would tire me out!

Sort:  

Hahaha, I'm sure he's a perfectionist! Most artist are in one way or another. Yea, it's pretty important for us to really get in there and observe movements and all.

Thanks for the follow btw, will follow back and can't wait to check out your blog :)

Thanks @zord189 :-) Yeah, people watching is really cool, but my observations were not as attentive as his!

Haha, it's also known as 'stalking' :P

Haha that is so true- ok I admit, that’s what I am and I’m not ashamed of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82