Sindre Animation

in #animation6 years ago

I usually keep my models fairly allround.
sindretitle.jpg
I like it when they can be used for both rendering and printing and even though there are different criteria for what makes a good printable model and what makes a good animated model, there are also similarities.
klipopg2.jpg
The rigging is necessary or at least nice to have but materials are totally un-needed for a printable model.
klipopg4.jpg
But since I had done all the work anyway I might as well make an animation.
Here is a small clip of Sindre beating at a piece of steel. The model was rigged anyways to be able to pose it with the hammer so I thought I might as well make a small animation of him forging. It shows the different layers.

Sort:  

Hi there! I'm new here and I'm a 3D artist who uses Blender too. That's some cool work you've done here. Here's a model of a Viking ship I made back in 2001. You can check my intro post for more info about me. :)

I like animation, but I can not make it, for me animation is a replica of reality, when we enjoy it perfectly there will be a hidden beauty, good character, his story or any wisdom behind it

wow,,its great animitions,i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43