the golden ratio - fractal animation

in #animation7 years ago (edited)

6217-ok001234.jpg
I render for weeks now on brand new fractal animation in 4K resolution.
This 4K makes the rendertimes chewy slow as the details to be rendered go up too not only the resulution. Here are some frames from the latest animation. It shows the beauty of the golden ratio involved constantly in fractal formula renderings. Its beautiful and I think all nature is based on these kind of formula and recursions.

What is our life? Yes it is recursion cycle of our DNA we pass on to the next iteration our children and so on and on. All these iterative cycles in nature are fractal formulas. fractal formulas are in all living things in macro and micro cosmos.
111-6217-okIII000001.jpg

111-6217-okIII000010.jpg

111-6217-okIII000111.jpg

111-6217-okIII000254.jpg

6217-ok000699.jpg

6217-ok000786.jpg

If you like them feel free to use them. they are open source CC0
sharealike_CC0.jpg

and always remember . . . . allaboutlove2222.jpg

Sort:  

The extra time spent on these really is worth it. So if I could zoom into the images, I would see a repetition of the pattern over and over again? Is that what fractal means in this context?

I'm following you now for your gorgeous art. Thanks for sharing! I'm a fantasy writer, if the topic is of your interest, I'd invite you to consider following me. Thanks for sharing!

thnXalot. Cryptoanarchist. done.

Hahaha. Thanks, brother!

I'm looking forward to the movie! Where can I see your next visuals?

rendered sequence is loaded in after effects - searching for the right sound - maybe cosmic noise will do it. upload incoming soon°! -next visuals FLOW dddark night 170ppm+ oropax/or/tinitus ....my choice:)

The graphics look fantastic.

tnXalot. the complete movie coming soon!!!

That graphics lets follow each other what u say.

oh thank you 4 da feedback.

It is my pleasure my friend please feel free to visit my blog @santoshbhatta.

Beautiful done!

thank you for the quick feedback.

Looks great mate!

ah yeahh :))))) easy money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51