Animation is life

in #animation7 years ago

Good morning steemians..

I made this drawing last night and because im not yet done with the story, i decided to post it the next day. I titled this drawing "Animation is Life" since I have no idea what im going to post, I did an animation drawing
image
This week I successively draw animation and I hope you like it. Animation means so much to me, its bring a young imagination to our life same of this. When I was in highschool I get to hang out with my freinds everyday and try to make each other laugh by drawing silly pictures and when they like it, they actually pay me. image
For me animation is happiness, its represents the perfect medium to tell the most imagination stories that come to my mind. image
Besides having visual ability, the medium needs patience, many alliance, motivation, persistence, constant reinvention, dollops of luck. Animation is my life and will remain so long after it is my livelihood.

Each of us has the ability to draw, however we are lack of faith in ourselves to show it.

Steemians start it today and you will never regret it in your whole life.

God bless us all Steemians..

Go high, Aim high Steemians..

@delpha
image

Sort:  

lovley paiting delpha

with love

Harj x
Abstract artist

Thanks Harj. God bless

Thank you! delpha would be great to get your interpretion on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

nice drawing animation, it must be fun making our fantasy on the paper, i love your animation character @delpha

Thanks thomasjug. God bless, thanks for dropping by.

Hi delpha nice to see you again.

Me too fretz, nice to see you, thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41