Sort:  

Thank you for weighing in!

So far, the "most successful" (i.e. most $$$) tag has been "video" - however, that tag seems to disappear from the "Tags and Topics" list? I don't understand that list... it seems to change, maybe based on how many posts/day?

In any case, I'll probably continue to trickle out clips in the hope that I'll find the "serious filmmakers" who can use some of these... ;)

I don't understand that list either. I noticed some people put their name on it....which I don't get bc they can just click on their post to get their library of blogs.
I didn't even notice that you were testing the order of the tags - clever.
Good for you for doing these - I hope people use them in their videos.

T.Y.V.M. ;) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29