Sort:  

Hehe, ye I at least can do cool angles lol c:
I wanna get better and better at animation ^^) Cuz... basically, I like showing off XD
//SHOT//

Oh! Hey btw I joined the Discord thingie. But- it was late and everybody had logged off, and I wasn't sure where to introduce myself x'D
Meant to chat with people today, but I wound up not having time alfjlskfjlds
But ye... do I just say hi wherever? LOL
Or is there a specific thing I should do? Px

Not super familiar with Discord lol, but from the experiences I've had, you're supposed to introduce yourself lol idk

great to know that you joined! yeah just say hi, I'm still new to managing a Discord server so it's almost like the wild wild west, no rules hahaha. You can introduce yourself in the general chat and even summon me by saying @cobmaximus, I try to respond if I'm not sleeping or at work. At work I might be able to quickly respond hehe, but I can be active active at night. So feel free to type my username and I'll respond as soon as I can.
I think I'll also make some changes to the channel so it's simpler to understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43