Project Updates September 2018

in #animation6 years ago


The footage in the background has been sped-up at the start because I have shown it before. The end of the video shows the inked and colored scene fore both characters. There are a lot of problems with this scene and I will need to correct a lot of the animation. It is however better for me to have a finished scenes than good scenes.

The dark orange blocks in the tables in the video show the scenes whew animation for one of the characters is finished. As a general note the approach I am taking for this short film would be better with just one character showing in the majority of scenes.

The dark layers on the backgrounds are helping to make them more consistent. By the end of the next pass the should all be brought together. I still have a lot of problems that I created for myself early on in the project (partly because of my mental state at the time). I am correcting most of them but I will not be able to rid myself of them entirely as I want the short film to finished (except for the minor details and effects) this year.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82