Project Status updates:

in #animation7 years ago

I have been focusing on my short film at the moment. The short film is a lot further on than my game and I needed a bit of a mental break from the game. More importantly the short film allows me to work on my digital painting which is pretty horrible.
I will be going back to focusing on the game more now as well as doing more light and composition studies.

Short Film:

Rough Animation:
The Rough animation has been completed (apart from the last scene). I have started with the cleanup and inking

Backgrounds:
These are on the third pass. I am about a third of the way through this pass.
PTAS_21_1_S.png
PTAS_21_3_S.png

Game:

Characters:
I have finished the inking of the main character attack. But I am not happy with my current process inking is the most time consuming process and I am not happy with either the amount of time it currently takes or the results.

Background and Props:
I have been doing roughs but nothing significant at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71