free lancing animator

in #animater7 years ago

so I'm a freelancing animator. currently. I only work with Mikumikudance. Since my computer is pretty old. Running roughly 2004 hardware. I don't have a 3d grapghic chip. so I heavily rely on swift shader dll. I only have 2gb ramn to work with. Tho I do make motion data for people who will donate or, commission me to work for them.

I normally don't do trace motions. since it feels off. If you wanna see a example of my work. Here is a playlist you can see on youtube. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLsCYExDIa7FVJUZxHRScrR56gTkCsMXvb

It may not be the most impressive. But, giving I'm pretty much working on a dinosaur of a system. I usually have to work around, usually 6 fps. While posing multiple models. So it does become, a chor do really animate things.​

so if you have something you would like animated. I would be happy to animate you​. Tho you need to give me audio to work with.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zannonkoitsu, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38