Sort:  

Congratulations @robester06! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

(Meant to post this comment here instead. )

Hi. Sorry I missed your animate-steemit submission. And now 7 days have passed I'm unable vote on it. But i shall vote on a couple of your other posts at 100% to make up for it.

Thanks kindly for your submission. Once I have 20-30 pieces of creative content I shall start the animation. I've noted your username and photo so I shall let you know when it is complete.

Thanks again
@animate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82