My Animal Photography - I adopted two beautiful sweet kittens.

image
Took photo on my adopted adorable kittens, with my Vivo smartphone. See how she look on my camera lol.

image
I really love cats! They are so sweet! I found these kittens on an abandoned lot near here, i adopted them now, and they always followed me wherever i go haha, really sweet cats. I hope you like my two little kittens, i also named them, meet "sandra" and "

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store 
IOS devices Apple Store 

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Thank you very much - @mama-imee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72