AnimalSunday Photography "Yin n Yang Goat"

in #animalsunday6 years ago

animalsunday nature goat sunscape.jpg

It was very comical to come across this half black and half white goat at the Christmas tree farm last week. He was a little cutie, although not too friendly. Happy Sunday everyone!

Thank you @homeartpictures for creating the #animalsunday challenge, we do love our animals here on Steemit.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

nice goat friend, I like your post

Happy sunday to you my dear [email protected] am really happy today and now enjoying to see your half white and half black goat .I have shared today Christmas day content please you will see my blog I hope you must happy to see that.Thanks@sunscape

i like this photography @sunscape . alredy resteemed this post

Thank you very much, have a nice day

is that a goat or a bull ? OR a BTCBULL =D

hahaha that is too funny @gleek I am cracking up, enjoy your day

SOul cute :) I love the look on his face, too...and the cosmic wink of balance/yin&yang is quite a blissing/blessing, too.

Happy Sunday @sunsape ~ Reiki Hugs!

Hi sweetie, thanks for stopping in and enjoying my yin/yang goat. I have missed your posts, sorry. I will stop over and see you in a minute. Happy holidays to you and you blessed forest.

Like a goat goat, it's so beautiful, thanks to the capture

is so cute! Have a good day

Your post has been resteemed to my 3000 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Our area of ​​goats is the most animal in the public interest. good post buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70