AnimalSunday Photography "My Chipmunk Buddy" by Sunscape

in #animalsunday4 years ago

dailypetphotography chip 1.jpg


One of my favorite parts of summer is enjoying my daily visit from the chipmunks. They have gotten quite used to us and come boldly asking for nuts and seeds on a regular basis. Watching them stuff their mouths over and over again and running to their hole in the ground is a hoot.


dailypetphotography chip 2.jpg


dailypetphotography chip 4.jpg

Thank you @homeartpictures for creating the #animalsunday challenge, we do love our animals here on Steemit.

dailypetphotography chip 5.jpg


Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op -Sunscapes Soap Shop
Sunscapes Soap Shop on Etsy
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Website - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Thank you The Union for the support.

OMG this is so cute dear!

She is my little friend and I adore her.

How cute it looks eating from your hand @sunscape

Hi Isabel, she is the sweetest little thing. She even sits on my lap to get peanuts. I just love her. Have a wonderful week.

Ah I understand, she is part of the family. That good @sunscape

he looks so cute. I am very happy to see it.

Thank you, we enjoy her daily visits.

So sweet!! it must be a wonderful experience!

It sure is wonderful to have her come when she sees us outside. Have a wonderful evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47