AnimalSunday Photography "Farm Animals" by Sunscape

in #animalsunday5 years ago (edited)

a animal sunday 1.jpg


Here we have a sheep and a few goats that I got to feed and pet at the petting zoo. This happens to be at our local farmers market where I stop to get my yearly pumpkins. Aren't they just so cute? I I love visiting these little guys. Have a wonderful Sunday everyone.


a animal sunday.jpg

animalsunday nature goat sunscape.jpg

Thank you @homeartpictures for creating the #animalsunday challenge, we do love our animals here on Steemit.

a Etsy Header.jpg



Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op - Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Website - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

You are right! These goats do have very nice personalities! Very sweet and polite goats too!

They were adorable. I am taking my grandson back there next week to see them.

Nice looking cows :-)

:-) Cute for sure!

They are cute goats an even more cute when they have that beard so cool 👍

I agree the beard adds wisdom somehow.

Yep it certainly makes them look superior 😃 😜

They are such beautiful creatures!

I think so too. I love farm animals and goats are too funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44