Animal Sunday - Black swans on the pond

in #animalsunday7 years ago

Black swan is native to Australia, but it has also been brought to Europe because it is a very decorative, beautiful bird. Smaller than white swans and not so agressive. Beak and legs are bright red, the ends of the wings are white. They live peacefully with the ducks, do not hurt and not persecute them.

20171115_155500-001.jpg

20171115_155439.jpg

20171115_155523.jpg

These pictures were taken in Székesfehérvár, Hungary, with my Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo.


#animalsunday by @homeartpictures


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

sehr schöne Schwäne ..... have a nice day Zsusanna

Danke schön, liebe Daniel! :) Und danke, dass du meinen Beitrag teilst!

you are welcome.....

I love black swans, we have a high number of them living nearby in Western Springs.

Thank you! I love them too! They are so elegant and exotic.

You are welcome :) I made a painting a while ago about Black Swan and its baby chick, I will post it now

That's great! I'm looking forward... :))))

Ganz tolle Aufnahmen!!!
🙂🙂🙂

wow, wunderschöne tiere :)

Wunderschöne Tiere

So beautiful! I haven't seen one. I think I'm gonna cry 😊 @kalemandra

They are very regal and not a bird we see where I live, I have only seen white swans on travels. Thanks for sharing these lovely birds.

you've got me captivated by the beauty of black swans @kalemandra :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45