Sort:  

This post is sponsored by @SteemitBloggers in collaboration with @appreciator. Just keep up the good work.



Here in Northwest Indiana we have all kinds of different birds. I see a lot of Geese, Mallards and some Hawks this time of year.

Those all sound like quite big birds, must be entertaining to watch them.

They are cute.

Very small with big voice @abbiephoto

Living near farmland we get a lot of mice and voles, of which the cat tends to bring them to the door minus their heads!

Cat's do love the challenge of catching mice, not so nice when they display the catch in the home.

I actually not a bird liver, i love dog and guinue pig infact i have 3 guinue pig under my care now. They are ecconinmical and stress free to rear. Kryptonia @mrlopez

Pets take a lot of strain off of us, I do believe every home should have a pet. The birds are wild birds, a genuine pleasure to watch.

I see dogs as loyal animals and i can learn from them on been loyal.

Miss my dogs @blogjeremiah my neighbours dog jumps the wall now to stay with me during the day, it is an unique experience, I have become the doggie day care center.

I love to see the birds in my garden in the morning with my coffee and in the evening just before sundown. Thank you for the pictures.

Having a big tree right outside my window where I work I can glance out to see who is visiting throughout the day, makes life interesting.

喜歡鳥兒早上唱歌叫起床~~

早上和下午晚些时候的鸟儿唱歌总是令人愉快 @cloudblade

(Google Translator)

Very cute birds.

Now that I am in Malaysia I actually do see birds again. In Thailand I was only seeing pigeons in the city and nothing in Northern Thailand since they set up nets and eat them!

I have a 9th floor balcony now that looks out onto a reasonably wooded area. I am seeing birds I have never see before on my life all the time and they are wonderful and exotic to me.

Today my camera is the issue - I only have the one on my cell phone and it is not ideal. I hope soon I will catch some of these birds to show you - or even one of them!

Lovely to hear that you have found somewhere with a bit of nature closer to you, look forward to seeing your bird photography from the region Sharon @fitinfun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72