Sort:  

Birds are so amazing.

Thanks for visiting and enjoying @riyuwe

Funny was just going through today old pics that I took while my visit to ZA / Capetown into the world of birds, if i remember the name correctly :)
ZA is beautiful !

I rely heavily on books for reference (still like to feel the pages and glossy photography in the finger tips) from time to time when in a hurry I resort to online research, so much to see and learn @mcfarhat hope you had a good trip to SA.

Great photography indeed.

Thanks for comment @malay11

Lovely piece @joanstewart. The Drakensberg is our favorite holiday destination in South Africa. Showing your post to my husband. He loves birds and bird photography.

Thanks for resteem and kind words @tanyaschutte hope your husband enjoyed them.

Photography is a passion, enjoying our environment, birds and wildlife all go hand in hand.

Well I sure never knew geese would go up in trees either! Lucky you to be able to draw the birds to your table :)

I'm coming to you from @kyrptonia with the same user name.

Goose does look out of place in a tree @fitinfun thanks for visiting.

Nice looking birds and my Kryptonia account is @ianstevenson

So beautiful!

The goose in the tree is a new one on me too lol. Great shots, you certainly have caught a wide range of birds.
I have Upvoted your task from kryptonia @stevehuggett :)

We tend to do a double back to make sure we saw what was in front of us, seemed quite at home up there too @stevejhuggett

The day a see a goose in a tree in Wales, I hope I have my camera with me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53