Animal Sunday - Initiated by @homeartpictures - Animals you don´t see every day / Tiere die man nicht jeden Tag sieht

IMG_1987.jpg

Pelikane in Tin Can Bay Australien


IMG_2333.jpg

Kangaroo in einem Wildlife Park in Australia


P1010087.jpg

Mama und Baby Affe am Uluwatu Tempel auf Bali

Sort:  

These animals make it so easy to smile.

yes, especially the Kangaroo cause it looks like its smiling to 😃

wow Iv'e seen pelicans before but not will yellow around the eye like these pretty cool, I just posted my 1st entry for the #animalsunday post https://steemit.com/animalsunday/@isteemithard/animalsunday-animal-friendships

das 2. foto ist richtig toll :D

what language is this Dutch?

Oh nice when I was little I had a cat with a German name. kleine Scheiße my grandmother didn't tell me what it meant until I was a bit older haha.

yeah sorry forgot to translate it. are you sure this was the name your grandma gave your cat? 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46