Animal Sunday by @homeartpictures (more pics inside)

in #animalsunday7 years ago (edited)

Our beautiful guy Thor. As a puppy he was seriously ill and I had to do many injections to him, which is why he is more afraid of a usual medical syringe than anything else. Thor is the friend of Misha.

Sort:  

Omg! Am a go crazy to get a dog...Thor is dope...I used to have a routweileer, until it ate a rat with poison nd died...I was so grieved and cried alot as if it ws a human that died...If Thor could survive those sick days, then your dog is awesome...say me hi!

I'm really sorry about your dog:(

a nice dog.

He is such a beautiful dog:)
Woof!!!

Thank you:) Woof-woof:)

Usually the disease is common to a dog...😎😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66