Animalsphotography | unique bees

Good morning everyone, happy on the move, on the occasion this morning I want to share some photography animals that I capture with camera smartphone sony a600 + macro lems, below there are some photography animals that I take with camera sony a600 camera, hope best friends like it.


The bees are very small in shape, there may be where, this bee picture I got a few days ago, but a new day I can share,

image


This photo was taken by @noval25 with a sony a600 camera + macro lens camera

image


image


Thank you very much for visiting my blog on this happy morning, hopefully we are in abundance of sustenance abundant
Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed. Enjoy your day :)

is it bee, really?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64