Animalsphotography | a unique black beetle

in #animalsphotography6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon steemit, this afternoon I want to share some photos of the unique black and white beetle, below there are some photos that I take with smartphone camera xiomi redmi 4a + macro lens. , I hope my best friend likes

This beetle is really rare now, and hard to find in various places, sometimes the beetle likes to feed itself as in this picture, which is more unique than this beetle, red, then in the head there is black, and this little beetle has a smell strange either because the factor of protecting themselves from danger, or already like this made, I also do not know. These beetles usually live in the forest, and have a unique shape, thanks you

image


image


This photo was taken by @noval25 with camera smartphone xiaomi redmi 4a + macro lens

image


image


Thank you so much for visiting my blog this evening, by @noval25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59