This frog can jump higher, photography

in #animalsphotography6 years ago (edited)

image


This is a tree frog type. Such frogs have many different types and forms. This kind of frog usually I often see above the tree. The term tree frog is commonly used as the name of the frog in our place because this frog type indeed lives in the tree. Often seen attached to the leaves.Frogs like this also has another uniqueness that can jump high and quickly he can disappear before us. In my place there are also other types of frogs that can fly but not too high. This type of frog is smaller and its legs form like wings so that it can jump higher and float in the air. Type frog has several kinds of colors. And generally green, yellow and brown, and have long legs.


image


image


I get this frog in a lime plant. I used my smartphone camera and added a L810 nikon camera lens to get more detailed pictures.


This is the type of macro lens I use. These lenses you can buy in some online shopping places, and the price is very affordable, hopefully this information useful. Thank you for visiting my blog


DQmNZXh8Ekfc96BN3u29jw2t9YcVoomYoUh6vYMuVKd85k7_1680x8400.jpg


Taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3


Follow Me @anasz



Sort:  

Incredible post. The lenses seem quite effective. I hope to get one for my phone very soon.

Yes maybe you should try it

I most certainly will do that.

Neu balas upvote sigoe?

I really liked this post

I got one of those lenses for my phone but it does not work so well :( maybe its me :) keep it coming and keep in touch

Everything must learn

wow amazing. this pictures is so detailed. best of luck brother :)

Thank you

Your photo has been chosen from the new posts for a place in the spotlight as a random art of kindness.

Please check the 1 March 2018 post to see your photo. #randomartofkindness

gallery3-12.jpg

This is nice. How do I get involved?

Thanks. Glad you like it.
Please upvote and resteem the post to help get some attention.
https://steemit.com/randomartofkindness/@news-today/random-art-of-kindness-march-1-2018

Thank you

very good i like the photography

Thank you

A sharp and captivating post, great photo, congratulations to you

Thank you

Nice. I am waiting for your new post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33