my pet's happiness

in #animals6 years ago

Hello all this time I will be a little. Share my pet pliers story at home,

One day my duck saw again pregnant young and soon my ducks lay eggs,

And already a few weeks later my duck also had a child, with a healthy duck boy and I was happy to see it,

I was impressed with the duck is his life with a happy even though it's all simple,

Hello semuanya kali ini saya akan sedikit.membagikan cerita tentang tang binatang peliharaan saya dirumahnya ,

Pada suatu hari bebek saya melihat lagi hamil muda dan tidak lama kemudian bebek saya bertelur,

Dan sudah beberapa Minggu kemudian bebek saya pun memiliki anak, dengan anak bebek yang sehat dan saya pun senang melihatnya,

Saya pun terkesan dengan bebek tersebut hidupnya dengan bahagia walau itu semua sederhana,

image

image

image

Sort:  

potong bebek angsa masak di kuali...:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32