I and the forest animals

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

I had wanted to say hello to my fellow friends steemit with jungle animals, but the forest animals do not even want staring at the camera.
I was not lucky, photos are not as I expected
image
sorry if I've had too much wrong with steemit, I will try to change play according to the rules steemit.
Love steemit
@berniesanders
@blocktrades

Sort:  

If we're destroying our trees and destroying our environment and hurting animals and hurting one another and all that stuff, there's got to be a very powerful energy to fight that. I think we need more love in the world. We need more kindness, more compassion, more joy, more laughter. I definitely want to contribute to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51