You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Ten Animals that have gone Extinct in the last two Decades

in #animals6 years ago

That other shoddy piece of work of yours (remember this?), you did a very poor job of re-writing other people's work. This time, I accept I was mistaken (who was to know your previous post was on wild dogs - it's not like anyone of any standing will love your 'work' as you're currently churning it out and read your every post as you throw them together. Is it?)

When you were caught cheating, you even explained the steps you took to try to evade detection. You failed that time. Maybe you're being a little more careful.

But any time I suspect you, I will call you out.

You only have yourself to blame for that though, don't you? As you still think what you did was acceptable (when any examiner worth his salt would probably rip your dissertations up, going off what you're still churning out).

If you have a problem with being called out, LEARN TO WRITE.

Like I explained in the post linked to above. When I told you - quite honestly - that everything I write is 100% original. And no non-cheater has ever accused me of being otherwise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44