You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buffing it Up: A Trip to Visit a Herd of Working Girls + 1 Stud.

in #animals7 years ago

Gene Simmons haha! I always thought his long tongue was horrid! Amazing photos @rebeccaryan, I love the photo with the cat, and all the others too but that's my favourite. Fantastic post!!! Now I've checked out this post I'll return to your SCC entry!

Sort:  

Hahaha! Thanks @woman-onthe-wing! That tongue picture cracks me up every time I look at it. LOL!

Ha, how about this for a cute little tongue? My pony friend pulling faces for my camera!

Hahaha! Your pony's tongue looks like he/she is rolling it.
I LOVE picture #2...it looks like there's some happy singing taking place.
Priceless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49