You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Antlers of Ocampo - Beautiful Sunday

in #animals5 years ago

Hello @traciyork the place where you live is very beautiful surrounded by nature with deer paying you a visit. I hope you keep your eye out if a deer with antlers drop by, could show up the least you expect it. I really appreciate that you liked the shots I took. I wanted to take a deer or two with me and hide them in the car lol. But for sure I won't be able to leave the farm if I do so lol. Wild life should be cared for as it is our and for our future generations.

Sort:  

Funny you should say that, @watersnake101 - my son and I were heading out to do some errands yesterday, and three deer (without antlers though) were hanging out at the bottom of our driveway. He stopped the car for a moment, and we watched them as they meandered back into the woods. I didn't get any pictures, but it was an awesome reminder of how amazing nature is. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71