You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The shark that almost got me!

in #animals7 years ago

Aloha! Careful with hungry sharks. A fisherman was taken by a local tiger shark who was seen swimming outside Kawaihai harbor with a smile on his face near an abandoned kayak. People wrote into the local newspaper demanding police do something which was of course ridiculous. They could not arrest the shark for being a shark. Good luck with cryptos too, they are getting hammered last couple days. Followed!

Sort:  

Thanks for the follow!
I followed you back, I like to scalp my cryptos, in and out in a matter of minutes or hours. I do have some swings in play too.
All the bashing on crypto seems like an organized political campaign, I'm betting Dimon of JP chase has a short position. And he's intimidated about losing his institution. Crypto, I say by the people for the people.
My previous post highlights how I scalp. If you're interested, give it a read. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65