Grasshopper photography arround my home

in #animals7 years ago

image

Hi friends friends stemit meet me again after a few days I have a little job. My post this time showing my personal photo collection about grasshopper which many kind i am so glad to get this photo because i so know how many kind of grasshoppers that exist in Indonesia and i maybe just get a small part and whatever it is I still happy to get that photo. Ok ...friend's this is photos of my personal collection that I get shoot just a few days ago I took it from around my home

Hi teman teman stemit jumpa lagi dengan saya setelah beberapa hari saya ada keperluan .posting saya kali ini menampilkan koleksi foto saya pribadi tentang belalang yang banyak jenisnya saya senang sekali bisa mendapatkan foto ini karena saya jadi mengetahui betapa banyaknya jenis belalang yang terdapat di Indonesia dan saya mungkin baru mendapatkan sebagian kecil saja dan berapa pun itu saya tetap senang bisa mendapatkan foto itu.ok teman teman ini adalah foto koleksi saya pribadi yang saya dapat kan beberapa hari yang lalu
Saya ambil dari ini di sekitar rumah tinggal saya

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

nice shots !!

Thanks@bechir

Grasshoppers are like bug frogs.

thank you for reading my post@joeyarnoldvn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55