You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ozzy is born

in #animals5 years ago

I'm already surrounded by pigs anyways...

Most interesting part of the post ( grapje ). Is the above a metaphor for the people around you? Or are you literally working with / studying pigs? :>)

Groetjes van een bekend gezicht en welkom op Steemit!

P.S. That sure is a cute little kitten ( and I'm not even a cat person ) and clearly not afraid of heights.

Sort:  

Hey Vincent, wat leuk om jou hier ook te zien!😁

Hahah, the men around me are true pigs, but my brother happens to be the worst. Throwing nasty socks at me, leaving the toilet for what it is after he's been using it.... I could go on for hours but I guess you know what I mean.

Ozzy is a badass kitten, I think she's going to rule the neighbourhood😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31