Mr.Oliver is the first day at home

in #animals7 years ago

Hey! Look! We had so many cuddles together and this beatiful puppy loved me from the first glance too as I can see 😻😻😻

image.jpg

Sort:  

Following lil miss Ukraine & Oliver now!

That pupper is just too sweet!
If you would like to see more cuteness, check out my pupper video :)

hello Mr. oliver ! what a nice looking puppy.

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit ;)

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

What a cutie face. He is beautiful!!! Hi Vikky (we have the same name :D)

nice to meet you grief)

What do you think of my dog? looks a lot like yours but black ahah https://steemit.com/dog/@patcherhond/dog

Oh, really! It's beautiful! What's the name of this cute dog?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51