Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Casual Encounter' (Part #458)

in #animals6 years ago

'Casual Encounter'

crta.png

I met a herd of cows by the road. Even though there is a fence around them, at least they don't live in those disgusting concentration camps they call stables. I've been to one of those a few years back and I couldn't believe how poor animals live before they are butchered for food. These guys have it way better. It felt good to be really close to big animals as they moved away from the sun and chilled in the shade.



Enjoy your day! :)

©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by the ADSactly Society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

Wonderful. I think the place where these animals are, it looks very nice and they seem to be comfortable. They deserve to be well treated too. You, apparently, were very close, and it was good that you had experienced it that way. Excellent photos, @velimir.

I love the animals, they seem to be very well taken care of, and the place where they look is very good, suitable for them, apparently they enjoy relaxing there in that shade. As you say, some of the stables where they are sometimes is the worst, but well for those who are there in the tranquility of that site. And you are very close to them, apparently too. :-D Good photos, @velimir.

Peoples attach the animals.I love animal.All cows looks so great.Great travelling.wonderful place.Your photography is too good.Thanks for sharing.

My grandfather has a farm where he has cows and some are tame, others are not, especially those who have calves and are breastfeeding. I saw that you even fed them and she posed for your camera. Did you see that the marks on her eyes look like tears? One of the most beautiful things about cows and horses are the eyes because they have big eyelashes! I can see how sensitive you are to animals. That speaks very highly of you. Hugs

I love animals and that's good place for them

Nice blog, thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81