My little kitty

in #animals7 years ago

Good evening, Steemit!
Today I want to tell about my pet.
In my family lives a little fluffy miracle - my Masyanya. The kitten, whom I love dearly.


She is playful, beautiful and intelligent. She's a completely non-pedigreed, but to resist her charm quite difficult.Will never give up milk, fish and, especially, from a specialized food for cats.


If my favorite good mood, then I have no fear to her stroke. At such moments, Masyanya – kindness itself. She gets comfortable on my lap and even sleep. But sometimes it also happens that she is angry in the whole day. She warns that twitching tail and a sharp special purr.


We with Masyanya love to watch programs about animals. Here is my cat. And favorite pet and best friend.


Photos taken with smartphone

30 second exposure

Sort:  

Cats are beautiful creatures)

that's a nice pussy cat :)

She is great :)

I love pussies :)

Love the photos. And the cat. She's really adorable! ^_^

I love the photo of my cat, look what eyes :)

cute kitty

I totally agree :)

She is my love :)

Cats rule the internet! and you :)

That's for sure! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by valentinca from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44