We have been robbed multiple times -Please Help

in #animals4 years ago (edited)

yuS0DiNs (1).jpg

Image source

Update i got the funds together for the lock box :D YAY!

Being disabled and alone my life, and that of my furkids, depends on getting deliveries and shopping online - of late people have been stealing my packages which has put me in a horrible position. We are way in the red as I have had to replace everything that is being stolen - they stole a 3 months supply of cat food - cleaning supplies ect.ect I am expecting my months supply for the dogs and if they steal it again i am ruined because I am totally broke .
I need to secure our home and for this I need the two following objects please help if you can - either by getting them from the Wishlist
or contributing toward the purchase on my PayPal [email protected] - please state what the donation is for as I am still collecting toward the rest of our utility bill with is currently 139.27 and due by the 9th - thank you for your interest and support <3 Our survival really depends on this <3

Sort:  

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 89.5%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62